• If you have any concerns regarding your student’s health while at school please contact your School’s Nurse.

    School Nurses:

    蜜桃社区 School Nurse Assignment

    School Site

    Name

    Phone Number

    Ext.

    Email

    Arroyo Elementary School

    Amanda Sandoval

    909-985-1012

    50225

    Amanda.Sandoval@omsd.net

             

    Berlyn Elementary School

    Randy Mejia

     

    51224

    Randy.Mejia@omsd.net

             

    Bon View Elementary School

    Brenda Palafox

    909-947-3932

    52224

    Brenda.Palafox@omsd.net

             

    Buena Vista Elementary School

     Dana Smith

    909-984-9556

    53215

    Dana.Smith@omsd.net

             

    Central Elementary School

    Amanda Sandoval

    909-983-8522

    54223

    Amanda.Sandoval@omsd.net

             

    Corona Elementary School

    Dawn Ruano

    909-984-6411

    55226

    Dawn.Ruano@omsd.net

             

    Del Norte Elementary School

    Lea Bondoc

    909-986-9515

    58224

    Lea.Bondoc@omsd.net

             

    Edison Elementary School

    Meehee Hong

    909-984-5618

    59225

    Meehee.Hong@omsd.net

             

    El Camino Elementary School

    Brenda Palafox

    909-986-6402

    60223

    Brenda.Palafox@omsd.net

             

    Elderberry Elementary School

    Dana Smith

    909-986-0108

    61224

    Dana.Smith@omsd.net

             

    Euclid Elementary School

    Araceli Gonzalez

    909-986-0108

    62117

    Araceli.Gonzalez@omsd.net

             

    Hawthorne Elementary School

    Meehee Hong

    909-986-6582

    46224

    Meehee.Hong@omsd.net

             

    Haynes Elementary School

    Randy Mejia

     

    56224

    Randy.Mejia@omsd.net

             

    Howard Elementary School

    Bianco Santiago

    909-591-2339

    64223

    Bianco.Santiago@omsd.net

             

    Kingsley Elementary School

    Lea Bondoc

    909-984-3634

    65228

    Lea.Bondoc@omsd.net

             

    Lehigh Elementary School

    Camille Counts

    909-624-5697

    66224

    Camille.Counts@omsd.net

             

    Lincoln Elementary School

    Belinda Cozad

    909-983-9803

    67224

    Belinda.Cozad@omsd.net

             

    Mariposa Elementary School

    Dawn Ruano

    909-983-4116

    70224

    Dawn.Ruano@omsd.net

             

    Mission Elementary School

    Deborah Andrada

    909-627-3010

    71227

    Deborah.Andrada@omsd.net

             

    Montera Elementary School

    Bianco Santiago

    909-445-1062

    45202

    Bianco.Santiago@omsd.net

             

    Monte Vista Elementary School

    Alyssa Valerio

    909-626-5046

    72224

    Alyssa.Valerio@omsd.net

             

    Moreno Elementary School

    Marissa Sitzs

    909-445-1661

    73225

    Marissa.Sitz@omsd.net

             

    Ramona Elementary School

    Lea Bondoc

    909-627-3411

    74224

    Lea.Bondoc@omsd.net

             

    Sultana Elementary School

    Claudia Valerio

    909-986-1215

    76224

    Claudia.Valerio@omsd.net

             

    Vineyard Elementary School

    Camille Counts

    909-984-2306

    77223

    Camille.Counts@omsd.net

             

    Vista Grande Elementary

    Meehee Hong

    909-988-2234

    46224

    Meehee.Hong@omsd.net

             

    De Anza Middle School

    Amanda Sandoval

    909-986-8577

    80226

    Amanda.Sandoval@omsd.net

             

    Oaks Middle School

    Deborah Andrada

    909-988-2050

    85224

    Deborah.Andrada@omsd.net

             

    Serrano Middle School

    Marissa Sitzs

    909-624-0029

    82230

    Marissa.Sitz@omsd.net

             

    Vernon Middle School

    Dana Smith

    909-624-5036

    83230

    Dana.Smith@omsd.net

             

    Vina Danks Middle School

    Araceli Gonzalez

    909-983-2691

    84227

    Araceli.Gonzalez@omsd.net

             

    Wiltsey Middle School

    Dawn Ruano

    909-986-5838

    81229

    Dawn.Ruano@omsd.net

             

    SEPAT

    Susan Unruh

    909-354-9276

    11182

    Susan.Unruh@omsd.net

    Online Academy

    Jacqyline Murray

    909-472-4096

            68450

    Jacqyliine.Murray@omsd.net